Duke Energy Corporation
Latest report: Q2 FY2026, the quarter ended 30 June 2026, released 4 August 2026. Snapshot FY2026Q2_5cf2e3ac.
Overview
Select a figure to see the document it came from.
Key Findings
Findings for the latest quarter, with their history over earlier quarters.
Revenue for the quarter ended 30 June 2026 was US$7.6 billion, 1.1% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.
Weakenedin Q2 FY2026 · stated since Q2 FY20241.1% from 11.3% in Q1 FY2026Rule: Revenue against a year earlier · Sources 10-Q 2026-06History of this finding, 9 records
- Q2 FY2026 WeakenedRevenue for the quarter ended 30 June 2026 was US$7.6 billion, 1.1% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Recorded from FY2026Q2_5cf2e3ac · data update
- Q1 FY2026 StrengthenedRevenue for the quarter ended 31 March 2026 was US$9.2 billion, 11.3% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2025 StrengthenedRevenue for the quarter ended 31 December 2025 was US$7.9 billion, 7.9% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2025 ConfirmedRevenue for the quarter ended 30 September 2025 was US$8.5 billion, 4.8% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2025 WeakenedRevenue for the quarter ended 30 June 2025 was US$7.5 billion, 4.7% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q1 FY2025 StrengthenedRevenue for the quarter ended 31 March 2025 was US$8.2 billion, 7.5% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2024 ConfirmedRevenue for the quarter ended 31 December 2024 was US$7.4 billion, 2.1% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2024 WeakenedRevenue for the quarter ended 30 September 2024 was US$8.2 billion, 2.0% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2024 NewRevenue for the quarter ended 30 June 2024 was US$7.2 billion, 9.0% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · initial
Net income attributable to the company was US$1.1 billion, 11.0% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.
Weakenedin Q2 FY2026 · stated since Q1 FY202611.0% from 12.4% in Q1 FY2026Rule: Net income against a year earlier · Sources 10-Q 2026-06History of this finding, 12 records
- Q2 FY2026 WeakenedNet income attributable to the company was US$1.1 billion, 11.0% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Recorded from FY2026Q2_5cf2e3ac · data update
- Q1 FY2026 NewNet income attributable to the company was US$1.6 billion, 12.4% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q1 FY2026 RetiredThe finding changed to higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2025 NewNet income attributable to the company was US$1.2 billion, 1.7% lower than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2025 RetiredThe finding changed to lower than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2025 StrengthenedNet income attributable to the company was US$1.4 billion, 10.9% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2025 WeakenedNet income attributable to the company was US$984 million, 9.3% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q1 FY2025 StrengthenedNet income attributable to the company was US$1.4 billion, 21.2% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2024 StrengthenedNet income attributable to the company was US$1.2 billion, 19.9% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2024 NewNet income attributable to the company was US$1.3 billion, 2.3% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2024 RetiredThe finding changed to higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2024 NewNet income attributable to the company was US$900 million, against a net loss of US$220 million in the same quarter a year earlier.Reconstructed · initial
The operating margin over the last 4 quarters was 27.8%, 0.8 percentage points higher than a year earlier.
Strengthenedin Q2 FY2026 · stated since Q2 FY2024Rule: Operating margin against a year earlier · Sources 10-Q 2025-09, 10-K 2025-12, 10-Q 2026-03 and 1 moreHistory of this finding, 9 records
- Q2 FY2026 StrengthenedThe operating margin over the last 4 quarters was 27.8%, 0.8 percentage points higher than a year earlier.Recorded from FY2026Q2_5cf2e3ac · data update
- Q1 FY2026 WeakenedThe operating margin over the last 4 quarters was 27.2%, 0.3 percentage points higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2025 WeakenedThe operating margin over the last 4 quarters was 26.8%, 0.6 percentage points higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2025 StrengthenedThe operating margin over the last 4 quarters was 27.2%, 1.8 percentage points higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2025 WeakenedThe operating margin over the last 4 quarters was 27.0%, 1.5 percentage points higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q1 FY2025 ConfirmedThe operating margin over the last 4 quarters was 26.8%, 1.9 percentage points higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2024 WeakenedThe operating margin over the last 4 quarters was 26.1%, 1.8 percentage points higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2024 ConfirmedThe operating margin over the last 4 quarters was 25.4%, 3.4 percentage points higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2024 NewThe operating margin over the last 4 quarters was 25.4%, 3.5 percentage points higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · initial
Return on equity over the last 4 quarters was 9.9%, against 9.6% a year earlier.
Confirmedin Q2 FY2026 · stated since Q2 FY2024Rule: Return on equity against a year earlier · Sources 10-Q 2025-06, 10-Q 2026-06, 10-Q 2025-09 and 3 moreHistory of this finding, 9 records
- Q2 FY2026 ConfirmedReturn on equity over the last 4 quarters was 9.9%, against 9.6% a year earlier.Recorded from FY2026Q2_5cf2e3ac · data update
- Q1 FY2026 ConfirmedReturn on equity over the last 4 quarters was 9.8%, against 9.5% a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2025 ConfirmedReturn on equity over the last 4 quarters was 9.7%, against 9.1% a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2025 ConfirmedReturn on equity over the last 4 quarters was 9.9%, against 8.8% a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2025 WeakenedReturn on equity over the last 4 quarters was 9.6%, against 8.8% a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q1 FY2025 ConfirmedReturn on equity over the last 4 quarters was 9.5%, against 6.4% a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2024 WeakenedReturn on equity over the last 4 quarters was 9.1%, against 5.8% a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2024 ConfirmedReturn on equity over the last 4 quarters was 8.8%, against 2.4% a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2024 NewReturn on equity over the last 4 quarters was 8.8%, against 2.8% a year earlier.Reconstructed · initial
Purchases of property, plant and equipment exceeded operating cash flow by US$4.3 billion over the last 4 quarters.
Interpretation. The company spent more on capital expenditure than its operating cash flow, and paid the difference from cash, borrowing or asset sales.
Strengthenedin Q2 FY2026 · stated since Q1 FY2025Rule: Free cash flow · Sources 10-Q 2025-06, 10-Q 2025-09, 10-K 2025-12 and 2 moreHistory of this finding, 11 records
- Q2 FY2026 StrengthenedPurchases of property, plant and equipment exceeded operating cash flow by US$4.3 billion over the last 4 quarters.Recorded from FY2026Q2_5cf2e3ac · data update
- Q1 FY2026 StrengthenedPurchases of property, plant and equipment exceeded operating cash flow by US$3.3 billion over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2025 StrengthenedPurchases of property, plant and equipment exceeded operating cash flow by US$1.7 billion over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2025 StrengthenedPurchases of property, plant and equipment exceeded operating cash flow by US$921 million over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2025 StrengthenedPurchases of property, plant and equipment exceeded operating cash flow by US$563 million over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · data update
- Q1 FY2025 NewPurchases of property, plant and equipment exceeded operating cash flow by US$189 million over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · data update
- Q1 FY2025 RetiredThe finding changed to negative.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2024 NewFree cash flow over the last 4 quarters was US$48 million, and operating cash flow was 2.7 times net income attributable to the company.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2024 RetiredThe finding changed to positive.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2024 WeakenedPurchases of property, plant and equipment exceeded operating cash flow by US$965 million over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2024 NewPurchases of property, plant and equipment exceeded operating cash flow by US$1.0 billion over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · initial
Net debt was US$90.6 billion at 30 June 2026, 5.3 times EBITDA over the last 4 quarters.
Confirmedin Q2 FY2026 · stated since Q2 FY2024Rule: Net debt or net cash · Sources 10-Q 2026-06, 10-Q 2025-06, 10-Q 2025-09 and 2 moreHistory of this finding, 9 records
- Q2 FY2026 ConfirmedNet debt was US$90.6 billion at 30 June 2026, 5.3 times EBITDA over the last 4 quarters.Recorded from FY2026Q2_5cf2e3ac · data update
- Q1 FY2026 ConfirmedNet debt was US$88.1 billion at 31 March 2026, 5.2 times EBITDA over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2025 ConfirmedNet debt was US$89.6 billion at 31 December 2025, 5.5 times EBITDA over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2025 ConfirmedNet debt was US$88.0 billion at 30 September 2025, 5.5 times EBITDA over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2025 ConfirmedNet debt was US$87.1 billion at 30 June 2025, 5.7 times EBITDA over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · data update
- Q1 FY2025 ConfirmedNet debt was US$86.0 billion at 31 March 2025, 5.8 times EBITDA over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2024 ConfirmedNet debt was US$84.0 billion at 31 December 2024, 5.9 times EBITDA over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2024 ConfirmedNet debt was US$83.7 billion at 30 September 2024, 6.0 times EBITDA over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2024 NewNet debt was US$82.1 billion at 30 June 2024, 5.9 times EBITDA over the last 4 quarters.Reconstructed · initial
Records before Q2 FY2026 are reconstructed from the latest snapshot. Ledger: findings.json.
Credit, liquidity, earnings quality and score findings: Analysis.
Data
FY2026Q2_5cf2e3acCorporate Events
- Acquisition or disposal1 April 2026
Completed an acquisition or disposition of assets.
Source 8-K 2026-03 - Acquisition or disposal3 March 2026
Completed an acquisition or disposition of assets.
Source 8-K 2026-03 - Discontinued operations31 December 2023
Reported discontinued operations for fiscal 2023, with a net loss of US$1.4 billion from them.
Source 10-K 2025-12 - recast27 February 2023
Presented revenue for fiscal 2020 again as US$23.4 billion, from US$23.9 billion, after the discontinued operations reported at the year end of 31 December 2020.
Source 10-K 2022-12 - Discontinued operations31 December 2022
Reported discontinued operations for fiscal 2022, with a net loss of US$1.2 billion from them.
Source 10-K 2024-12 - Acquisition or disposal22 December 2022
Completed an acquisition or disposition of assets.
Source 8-K 2022-12 - Acquisition or disposal8 September 2021
Completed an acquisition or disposition of assets.
Source 8-K 2021-09 - Discontinued operations31 December 2020
Reported discontinued operations for fiscal 2020, with net income of US$289 million from them.
Source 10-K 2022-12
Earnings, Returns and Balance Sheet
Revenue
By quarter, US dollars
Operating Income
By quarter, US dollars
Net Income Attributable to the Company
By quarter, US dollars
Margins
Last 4 quarters at each quarter end, per cent
Returns
Last 4 quarters, per cent
Free Cash Flow
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, by quarter, US dollars
Net Debt
Total debt less cash and short-term investments, at quarter end, US dollars
Diluted Earnings per Share
By quarter, as reported
Financial Statements
Figures as filed. Select a figure for its source document and method; a small d marks a quarter derived from cumulative reports.
The statements are loading. They are also available as JSON and CSV.
Ratios
Select a ratio for its formula and the figures it uses, each with its document; (i) gives its definition.
The ratios are loading.
Analysis
Credit update
Q2 FY2026
Form 10-Q, period ended 30 June 2026, filed 4 August 2026. Changes are against the previous report, and each figure shows its period.
Changes in This Report 5
- WeakenedRevenue Against a Year Earlier10-Q 2026-06
Revenue for the quarter ended 30 June 2026 was US$7.6 billion, 1.1% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.
Earlier record, Q1 FY2026
Revenue for the quarter ended 31 March 2026 was US$9.2 billion, 11.3% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.
- WeakenedNet Income Against a Year Earlier10-Q 2026-06
Net income attributable to the company was US$1.1 billion, 11.0% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.
Earlier record, Q1 FY2026
Net income attributable to the company was US$1.6 billion, 12.4% higher than in the same quarter a year earlier.
- StrengthenedOperating Margin Against a Year Earlier10-Q 2026-06
The operating margin over the last 4 quarters was 27.8%, 0.8 percentage points higher than a year earlier.
Earlier record, Q1 FY2026
The operating margin over the last 4 quarters was 27.2%, 0.3 percentage points higher than a year earlier.
- StrengthenedFree Cash Flow10-Q 2026-06
Purchases of property, plant and equipment exceeded operating cash flow by US$4.3 billion over the last 4 quarters.
Earlier record, Q1 FY2026
Purchases of property, plant and equipment exceeded operating cash flow by US$3.3 billion over the last 4 quarters.
1 more change
- StrengthenedLiquidity Cover10-Q 2026-06
Cash, short-term investments and operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters equalled 0.5 times the sum of debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.
Earlier record, Q1 FY2026
Cash, short-term investments and operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters equalled 0.6 times the sum of debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.
Thresholds Crossed 4
- StrengthenedFree Cash Flow
Purchases of property, plant and equipment exceeded operating cash flow by US$4.3 billion over the last 4 quarters.
Interpretation. The company spent more on capital expenditure than its operating cash flow, and paid the difference from cash, borrowing or asset sales.
- ConfirmedDebt Against the S&P Benchmark Bands
Lease-adjusted debt was 5.4 times adjusted EBITDA over the last 4 quarters, and funds from operations equalled 13.6% of that debt. Debt to EBITDA is within the highly leveraged band of the S&P standard volatility table and FFO to debt within the aggressive band. The lease figures that the quarters do not report are estimated from the lease cost of fiscal 2025 and lease liabilities of Q4 FY2025.
Interpretation. Debt to EBITDA shows how many years of EBITDA the debt equals, and FFO to debt the share of the debt that 1 year of cash flow after interest and taxes would repay. The S&P table sorts both into 6 bands; the highly leveraged band is number 6 of 6, and a higher number means more debt against earnings.
- StrengthenedLiquidity Cover
Cash, short-term investments and operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters equalled 0.5 times the sum of debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.
Interpretation. Cash on hand and 1 year of operating cash flow fall short of the debt due in the next 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends. The company pays the difference with new borrowing, its undrawn credit lines, asset sales or lower spending.
- ConfirmedAltman Z'' Zone
The Altman Z'' score for fiscal 2025 was 0.45, below the distress threshold of 1.10.
Interpretation. By this model, the balance sheet and earnings look like those of companies that went bankrupt in its original study: below 1.10 means distress, above 2.60 safe. Large share buybacks lower book equity and so lower the score.
Fiscal years and the latest quarter, with flows over the last 4 quarters and balances at the quarter end. Select a value for its formula and the figures it uses.
Credit MetricsHighly leveraged bandDebt to EBITDA 5.36x, FFO to debt 13.6% · Q2 FY2026
Lease-adjusted debt, EBITDA and cash flow on the definitions of S&P and Moody's, as far as the filings allow.
Lease-adjusted debt was 5.4 times adjusted EBITDA over the last 4 quarters, and funds from operations equalled 13.6% of that debt. Debt to EBITDA is within the highly leveraged band of the S&P standard volatility table and FFO to debt within the aggressive band. The lease figures that the quarters do not report are estimated from the lease cost of fiscal 2025 and lease liabilities of Q4 FY2025.
Interpretation. Debt to EBITDA shows how many years of EBITDA the debt equals, and FFO to debt the share of the debt that 1 year of cash flow after interest and taxes would repay. The S&P table sorts both into 6 bands; the highly leveraged band is number 6 of 6, and a higher number means more debt against earnings.
Confirmedin Q2 FY2026 · stated since Q2 FY20245.36x from 5.32x in Q1 FY2026Rule: Debt against the S&P benchmark bands · Sources 10-K 2025-12, 10-Q 2026-06, 10-Q 2025-06 and 3 moreHistory of this finding, 9 records
- Q2 FY2026 ConfirmedLease-adjusted debt was 5.4 times adjusted EBITDA over the last 4 quarters, and funds from operations equalled 13.6% of that debt. Debt to EBITDA is within the highly leveraged band of the S&P standard volatility table and FFO to debt within the aggressive band. The lease figures that the quarters do not report are estimated from the lease cost of fiscal 2025 and lease liabilities of Q4 FY2025.Recorded from FY2026Q2_5cf2e3ac · data update
- Q1 FY2026 ConfirmedLease-adjusted debt was 5.3 times adjusted EBITDA over the last 4 quarters, and funds from operations equalled 13.8% of that debt. Debt to EBITDA is within the highly leveraged band of the S&P standard volatility table and FFO to debt within the aggressive band. The lease figures that the quarters do not report are estimated from the lease cost of fiscal 2025 and lease liabilities of Q4 FY2025.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2025 ConfirmedLease-adjusted debt was 5.5 times adjusted EBITDA over the last 4 quarters, and funds from operations equalled 13.5% of that debt. Debt to EBITDA is within the highly leveraged band of the S&P standard volatility table and FFO to debt within the aggressive band.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2025 ConfirmedLease-adjusted debt was 5.5 times adjusted EBITDA over the last 4 quarters, and funds from operations equalled 13.4% of that debt. Debt to EBITDA is within the highly leveraged band of the S&P standard volatility table and FFO to debt within the aggressive band. The lease figures that the quarters do not report are estimated from the lease cost of fiscal 2024 and lease liabilities of Q4 FY2024.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2025 ConfirmedLease-adjusted debt was 5.6 times adjusted EBITDA over the last 4 quarters, and funds from operations equalled 13.0% of that debt. Debt to EBITDA is within the highly leveraged band of the S&P standard volatility table and FFO to debt within the aggressive band. The lease figures that the quarters do not report are estimated from the lease cost of fiscal 2024 and lease liabilities of Q4 FY2024.Reconstructed · data update
- Q1 FY2025 ConfirmedLease-adjusted debt was 5.8 times adjusted EBITDA over the last 4 quarters, and funds from operations equalled 12.6% of that debt. Debt to EBITDA is within the highly leveraged band of the S&P standard volatility table and FFO to debt within the aggressive band. The lease figures that the quarters do not report are estimated from the lease cost of fiscal 2024 and lease liabilities of Q4 FY2024.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2024 ConfirmedLease-adjusted debt was 5.8 times adjusted EBITDA over the last 4 quarters, and funds from operations equalled 12.4% of that debt. Debt to EBITDA is within the highly leveraged band of the S&P standard volatility table and FFO to debt within the aggressive band.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2024 ConfirmedLease-adjusted debt was 6.0 times adjusted EBITDA over the last 4 quarters, and funds from operations equalled 12.1% of that debt. Debt to EBITDA is within the highly leveraged band of the S&P standard volatility table and FFO to debt within the aggressive band. The lease figures that the quarters do not report are estimated from the lease cost of fiscal 2023 and lease liabilities of Q4 FY2023.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2024 NewLease-adjusted debt was 5.9 times adjusted EBITDA over the last 4 quarters, and funds from operations equalled 12.5% of that debt. Debt to EBITDA is within the highly leveraged band of the S&P standard volatility table and FFO to debt within the aggressive band. The lease figures that the quarters do not report are estimated from the lease cost of fiscal 2023 and lease liabilities of Q4 FY2023.Reconstructed · initial
Position in the S&P Standard Volatility Table, Last 4 Quarters to Q2 FY2026
S&P sorts companies into 6 bands by debt against earnings and cash flow, from the least debt to the most.
Debt equals 5.4 years of adjusted EBITDA; a year of funds from operations equals 13.6% of it.
| Band | Minimal | Modest | Intermediate | Significant | Aggressive | Highly leveraged |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt to EBITDA | below 1.5x | 1.5x to 2x | 2x to 3x | 3x to 4x | 4x to 5x | 5.36x5x and above |
| FFO to debt | 60% and above | 45% to 60% | 30% to 45% | 20% to 30% | 13.6%12% to 20% | below 12% |
By Fiscal Year
| Ratio | FY202131 Dec 2021 | FY202231 Dec 2022 | FY202331 Dec 2023 | FY202431 Dec 2024 | FY202531 Dec 2025 | Q2 FY2026latest quarter |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lease-adjusted debtBorrowings plus the obligations of long-term leases, such as rents of stores, offices and warehouses, which credit analysts count as debt.Total debt + operating lease liabilities | est. | |||||
| Adjusted EBITDAOperating profit before depreciation, amortisation, goodwill impairment, pay in shares and lease costs: the earnings that credit analysts set against lease-adjusted debt.EBIT + depreciation and amortisation + goodwill impairment + share-based compensation + operating lease cost | est. | |||||
| Funds from operationsAdjusted EBITDA less interest and tax paid in cash: the cash the business produces each year for investment, dividends and debt repayment.Adjusted EBITDA - cash interest - lease interest - cash taxes | est. | |||||
| Debt to EBITDALease-adjusted debt measured in years of adjusted EBITDA. A figure of 3 means debt equals 3 years of those earnings; a lower figure means less debt against earnings.Lease-adjusted debt / adjusted EBITDA | highly leveraged | highly leveraged | highly leveraged | highly leveraged | highly leveraged | est.highly leveraged |
| FFO to debtFunds from operations as a share of lease-adjusted debt. A figure of 25% means a year of those funds equals a quarter of the debt; a higher figure means less debt.Funds from operations / lease-adjusted debt | aggressive | aggressive | aggressive | aggressive | aggressive | est.aggressive |
| Net debt to adjusted EBITDADebt to EBITDA after cash and short-term investments are set against the debt.(Lease-adjusted debt - cash - short-term investments) / adjusted EBITDA | est. | |||||
| Operating cash flow to debtOperating cash flow, with lease costs added back, as a share of lease-adjusted debt. A higher share means the debt could be repaid sooner from operating cash.Lease-adjusted operating cash flow / lease-adjusted debt | est. | |||||
| Free operating cash flow to debtOperating cash flow less capital spending, as a share of lease-adjusted debt: the cash left for the debt after the company maintains and expands its assets.(Lease-adjusted operating cash flow - capital expenditure) / lease-adjusted debt | est. | |||||
| Discretionary cash flow to debtCash left after capital spending, dividends and share repurchases, as a share of lease-adjusted debt. A negative figure means the company paid out more than it generated.(Lease-adjusted operating cash flow - capital expenditure - dividends - repurchases of common stock) / lease-adjusted debt | est. | |||||
| Retained cash flow to net debtFunds from operations left after dividends, as a share of debt net of cash.(FFO - dividends) / (lease-adjusted debt - cash - short-term investments) | est. | |||||
| FFO cash interest coverThe number of times cash earnings cover cash interest, lease interest included.(FFO + cash interest + lease interest) / (cash interest + lease interest) | est. | |||||
| EBITDA interest coverThe number of times adjusted EBITDA covers interest, lease interest included.Adjusted EBITDA / (interest expense + lease interest) | est. | |||||
| EBITA interest coverOperating profit before the amortisation of acquired intangible assets and goodwill impairment, divided by interest expense.(EBIT + amortisation of intangible assets + goodwill impairment) / interest expense | ||||||
| Liquid assets to debtCash and short-term investments as a share of lease-adjusted debt: the part of the debt that cash on hand could repay at once.(Cash + short-term investments) / lease-adjusted debt | est. |
Reconciliation of the Credit Figures
| Item | FY202131 Dec 2021 | FY202231 Dec 2022 | FY202331 Dec 2023 | FY202431 Dec 2024 | FY202531 Dec 2025 | Q2 FY2026latest quarter |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total debt | $67.1bn | $73.7bn | $79.5bn | $84.3bn | $89.8bn | $91.2bn |
| Operating lease liabilities | $1.3bn | $1.1bn | $1.1bn | $1.2bn | $1.3bn | $1.3bn |
| Lease-adjusted debt | $68.4bn | $74.8bn | $80.6bn | $85.4bn | $91.1bn | $92.5bn |
| EBIT | $5.5bn | $6.0bn | $7.1bn | $7.9bn | $8.6bn | $9.2bn |
| Depreciation and amortisation | $5.7bn | $5.8bn | $6.1bn | $6.4bn | $7.7bn | $7.7bn |
| Goodwill impairment | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Share-based compensation | $88.0m | $100m | $97.0m | $96.0m | $102m | $0 |
| Operating lease cost | $245m | $229m | $236m | $275m | $283m | $283m |
| Adjusted EBITDA | $11.5bn | $12.2bn | $13.5bn | $14.7bn | $16.7bn | $17.3bn |
| Cash interest | −$2.2bn | −$2.4bn | −$2.9bn | −$3.3bn | −$3.6bn | −$3.8bn |
| Lease interest | −$48.6m | −$39.4m | −$33.5m | −$48.8m | −$54.8m | −$54.8m |
| Cash taxes | $3.0m | $6.0m | −$1.0m | $400m | $625m | −$823m |
| Funds from operations | $9.2bn | $9.8bn | $10.6bn | $11.8bn | $13.7bn | $12.6bn |
Method
- Lease-adjusted debt is total debt plus operating lease liabilities, before the deduction of cash. Adjusted EBITDA adds goodwill impairment, share-based compensation and operating lease cost to EBIT and depreciation and amortisation; restructuring and litigation charges, other impairments and profits on disposals stay in EBIT. FFO deducts cash interest, lease interest and cash taxes.
- Lease interest is the average operating lease liability times the weighted average discount rate of the leases, or the implied cost of debt where the rate is not reported.
- S&P applies its table to its own adjusted figures, which also deduct surplus cash and adjust for pensions and other items, so the band of an S&P calculation can differ.
- Operating lease cost is reported in the annual report only. Over the last 4 quarters, the lease figures that the quarters do not report are estimated from the latest fiscal year, and every value computed with such an estimate is marked.
Liquidity and MaturitiesUses above sourcesLiquidity cover 0.49x, Debt due within 12 months $9.0bn · Q2 FY2026
Cash and operating cash flow against debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends, with the debt maturities of the latest annual report.
Cash, short-term investments and operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters equalled 0.5 times the sum of debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.
Interpretation. Cash on hand and 1 year of operating cash flow fall short of the debt due in the next 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends. The company pays the difference with new borrowing, its undrawn credit lines, asset sales or lower spending.
Strengthenedin Q2 FY2026 · stated since Q2 FY20240.49x from 0.56x in Q1 FY2026Rule: Liquidity cover · Sources 10-Q 2026-06, 10-Q 2025-06, 10-Q 2025-09 and 2 moreHistory of this finding, 9 records
- Q2 FY2026 StrengthenedCash, short-term investments and operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters equalled 0.5 times the sum of debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.Recorded from FY2026Q2_5cf2e3ac · data update
- Q1 FY2026 ConfirmedCash, short-term investments and operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters equalled 0.6 times the sum of debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2025 ConfirmedCash, short-term investments and operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters equalled 0.5 times the sum of debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2025 ConfirmedCash, short-term investments and operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters equalled 0.6 times the sum of debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2025 StrengthenedCash, short-term investments and operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters equalled 0.6 times the sum of debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.Reconstructed · data update
- Q1 FY2025 ConfirmedCash, short-term investments and operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters equalled 0.7 times the sum of debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2024 ConfirmedCash, short-term investments and operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters equalled 0.6 times the sum of debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2024 ConfirmedCash, short-term investments and operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters equalled 0.6 times the sum of debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2024 NewCash, short-term investments and operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters equalled 0.6 times the sum of debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.Reconstructed · initial
Sources and Uses, Last 4 Quarters to Q2 FY2026
| Sources | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash and short-term investments | $673m |
| Operating cash flow | $11.6bn |
| Sources | $12.2bn |
| Uses | Amount |
|---|---|
| Debt due within 12 months | $9.0bn |
| Capital expenditure | $15.8bn |
| Dividends paid | $0 |
| Uses | $24.8bn |
Liquidity cover 0.49x
Debt Maturities at 31 December 2025
Principal due by fiscal year, US dollars
| FY2026 | FY2027 | FY2028 | FY2029 | FY2030 | After FY2030 | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $7.1bn | $3.6bn | $4.1bn | $4.6bn | $4.4bn | $63.0bn | $86.9bn |
By Fiscal Year
| Ratio | FY202131 Dec 2021 | FY202231 Dec 2022 | FY202331 Dec 2023 | FY202431 Dec 2024 | FY202531 Dec 2025 | Q2 FY2026latest quarter |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liquidity coverCash on hand plus a year of operating cash flow, against the cash needed in the next 12 months for maturing debt, capital spending and dividends. Above 1, these sources cover the uses without new borrowing.(Cash + short-term investments + operating cash flow) / (debt due within 12 months + capital expenditure + dividends); the flows of the fiscal year or of the last 4 quarters are taken as those of the next 12 months, and undrawn facilities are not included | ||||||
| Debt due within 12 monthsBorrowings due within the next 12 months, which the company must repay or refinance.The larger of long-term debt maturing within 12 months in the maturity schedule and the current portion of long-term debt, + short-term borrowings | ||||||
| Maturity concentrationThe largest amount of debt due in a single year of the next 5, as a share of the debt in the schedule. A high share means the repayments are concentrated in 1 year.Largest single year of debt maturing within 5 years / total debt in the maturity schedule | n/a |
Method
- Debt due within 12 months is the larger of the first year of the maturity schedule and the current portion of long-term debt, plus short-term borrowings. The schedule of a quarterly report can cover the rest of the fiscal year only and leaves out finance leases.
- Capital expenditure and dividends of the fiscal year, or of the last 4 quarters, are taken as those of the next 12 months. Undrawn credit facilities are not included.
Earnings QualityCash-flow accruals −3.2%, Operating cash flow to EBITDA 0.68x · Q2 FY2026
Accruals and the cash backing of reported earnings.
Operating cash flow over the last 4 quarters exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 3.2% of average total assets.
Interpretation. The profit came in as cash: operating cash flow was larger than net income. Profit backed by cash tends to repeat more than profit made of accounting entries (Sloan, 1996).
Confirmedin Q2 FY2026 · stated since Q2 FY2024−3.2% from −3.4% in Q1 FY2026Rule: Cash backing of earnings · Sources 10-Q 2025-06, 10-Q 2026-06, 10-Q 2025-09 and 2 moreHistory of this finding, 9 records
- Q2 FY2026 ConfirmedOperating cash flow over the last 4 quarters exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 3.2% of average total assets.Recorded from FY2026Q2_5cf2e3ac · data update
- Q1 FY2026 ConfirmedOperating cash flow over the last 4 quarters exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 3.4% of average total assets.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2025 ConfirmedOperating cash flow over the last 4 quarters exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 3.9% of average total assets.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2025 ConfirmedOperating cash flow over the last 4 quarters exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 3.8% of average total assets.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2025 ConfirmedOperating cash flow over the last 4 quarters exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 3.8% of average total assets.Reconstructed · data update
- Q1 FY2025 ConfirmedOperating cash flow over the last 4 quarters exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 4.0% of average total assets.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2024 ConfirmedOperating cash flow over the last 4 quarters exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 4.3% of average total assets.Reconstructed · data update
- Q3 FY2024 ConfirmedOperating cash flow over the last 4 quarters exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 3.9% of average total assets.Reconstructed · data update
- Q2 FY2024 NewOperating cash flow over the last 4 quarters exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 4.0% of average total assets.Reconstructed · initial
Net Income and Operating Cash Flow
Last 4 quarters at each quarter end, US dollars
By Fiscal Year
| Ratio | FY202131 Dec 2021 | FY202231 Dec 2022 | FY202331 Dec 2023 | FY202431 Dec 2024 | FY202531 Dec 2025 | Q2 FY2026latest quarter |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash-flow accrualsNet income less operating cash flow, against average assets: the part of profit not received in cash in the same period. Research associates high accruals with lower earnings in later years; a negative figure means cash exceeded profit.(Net income attributable to the company - operating cash flow) / average total assets | ||||||
| Balance sheet accrualsThe same gap between profit and cash, measured from the changes in the balance sheet (Sloan, 1996).[(Change in current assets - change in cash) - (change in current liabilities - change in short-term debt - change in taxes payable) - depreciation and amortisation] / average total assets (Sloan, 1996) | ||||||
| Total accrualsAccruals that also cover long-term operating and financial assets and liabilities (Richardson, Sloan, Soliman and Tuna, 2005). Acquisitions raise the figure.Change in net operating working capital, net non-current operating assets and net financial assets / average total assets (Richardson, Sloan, Soliman and Tuna, 2005) | ||||||
| Operating cash flow to EBITDAOperating cash flow against EBITDA: the part of operating profit before depreciation that turns into cash after interest, tax and changes in stock, receivables and payables.Operating cash flow / (operating income + depreciation and amortisation) | ||||||
| Free cash flow to net incomeFree cash flow against net income. Below 1, investment and working capital take up part of the profit.(Operating cash flow - capital expenditure) / net income attributable to the company | ||||||
| Working capital investment to revenueCash put into receivables and stock, less extra credit from suppliers and customers, as a share of revenue. A positive figure means growth or slower collection uses cash.(Increase in receivables + increase in inventories - increase in payables - increase in contract liabilities) / revenue |
Method
- Cash-flow accruals are net income attributable to the company less operating cash flow, over average total assets. Balance sheet accruals follow Sloan (1996) and total accruals Richardson, Sloan, Soliman and Tuna (2005).
- Balance sheet and total accruals include the assets and liabilities that acquisitions bring in and disposals take out; cash-flow accruals exclude them.
Forensic and Distress ScoresDistress zoneAltman Z'' 0.45, Beneish −3.53 · Piotroski 7 of 9 · Last 4 quarters 0.60 at Q2 FY2026 · FY2025
Published distress and misstatement models, with their original coefficients and thresholds.
The Altman Z'' score for fiscal 2025 was 0.45, below the distress threshold of 1.10.
Interpretation. By this model, the balance sheet and earnings look like those of companies that went bankrupt in its original study: below 1.10 means distress, above 2.60 safe. Large share buybacks lower book equity and so lower the score.
Confirmedin FY2025 · stated since FY20230.45 from 0.52 in FY2024Rule: Altman Z'' zone · Sources 10-Q 2026-06, 10-K 2025-12History of this finding, 3 records
- FY2025 ConfirmedThe Altman Z'' score for fiscal 2025 was 0.45, below the distress threshold of 1.10.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2024 ConfirmedThe Altman Z'' score for fiscal 2024 was 0.52, below the distress threshold of 1.10.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2023 NewThe Altman Z'' score for fiscal 2023 was 0.56, below the distress threshold of 1.10.Reconstructed · initial
The Beneish M-score for fiscal 2025 was minus 3.53, below the model threshold of minus 1.78.
Interpretation. The model finds no sign of earnings manipulation. Beneish (1999) set a threshold of minus 1.78, above which a company resembles the companies that manipulated their earnings.
Strengthenedin FY2025 · stated since FY2023−3.53 from −3.01 in FY2024Rule: Beneish M-score against its threshold · Sources 10-K 2025-12, 10-Q 2026-06History of this finding, 3 records
- FY2025 StrengthenedThe Beneish M-score for fiscal 2025 was minus 3.53, below the model threshold of minus 1.78.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2024 StrengthenedThe Beneish M-score for fiscal 2024 was minus 3.01, below the model threshold of minus 1.78.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2023 NewThe Beneish M-score for fiscal 2023 was minus 2.74, below the model threshold of minus 1.78.Reconstructed · initial
The Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2025 was 7 of 9. The 2 signals not met were current ratio higher than a year earlier and no common equity issued.
Interpretation. The score counts how many of 9 tests of profit, debt, liquidity and efficiency the company passes. A score of 7 to 9 is the strongest group: Piotroski (2000) placed 0 to 3 in the weakest.
Newin FY2025 · first statedRule: Piotroski F-score · Sources 10-K 2024-12, 10-K 2025-12, 10-Q 2026-06History of this finding, 4 records
- FY2025 NewThe Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2025 was 7 of 9. The 2 signals not met were current ratio higher than a year earlier and no common equity issued.Reconstructed · data update
- Q4 FY2025 RetiredThe finding changed to a high score.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2024 ConfirmedThe Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2024 was 6 of 9. The 3 signals not met were long-term debt to assets lower than a year earlier, current ratio higher than a year earlier and no common equity issued.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2023 NewThe Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2023 was 6 of 9. The 3 signals not met were long-term debt to assets lower than a year earlier, no common equity issued and asset turnover higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · initial
By Fiscal Year
| Ratio | FY202131 Dec 2021 | FY202231 Dec 2022 | FY202331 Dec 2023 | FY202431 Dec 2024 | FY202531 Dec 2025 | Q2 FY2026latest quarter |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Altman Z'' scoreA measure of the risk of financial distress, built from working capital, retained earnings, operating profit and equity. Above 2.60 the model counts a company as safe and below 1.10 as in distress; between the 2 is a grey zone.6.56 x working capital / total assets + 3.26 x retained earnings / total assets + 6.72 x EBIT / total assets + 1.05 x total equity / total liabilities (Altman, 1995); distress zone below 1.10, safe zone above 2.60 | distress zone | distress zone | distress zone | distress zone | distress zone | distress zone |
| Beneish M-scoreA screen for earnings manipulation, built from 8 changes in the accounts, such as receivables growing faster than sales. Above minus 1.78 the model groups a company with the companies in the Beneish sample that manipulated their earnings.-4.84 + 0.920 DSRI + 0.528 GMI + 0.404 AQI + 0.892 SGI + 0.115 DEPI - 0.172 SGAI + 4.679 TATA - 0.327 LVGI (Beneish, 1999); model threshold -1.78 | below threshold | below threshold | below threshold | below threshold | below threshold | n/a |
| Dechow F-scoreThe probability of a material misstatement in the accounts, estimated from accruals, receivables, stock, cash sales, profitability and new financing, against the average. A score of 1 means average risk and 2 means twice the average.Predicted probability of a misstatement (model 1 of Dechow, Ge, Larson and Sloan, 2011) / 0.0037, the unconditional probability; 1 equals the base rate | n/a | n/a | ||||
| Piotroski F-scoreA count of 9 yes or no tests on profitability, cash flow, debt, liquidity, new shares, margins and the use of assets. A score of 7 to 9 indicates improving strength and 0 to 3 indicates weakness.Number of 9 binary signals met on profitability, cash flow, debt, liquidity, equity issuance, margin and asset turnover (Piotroski, 2000) | n/a | n/a |
Altman Z'' Score
Altman Z'' Score
fiscal 2025
A measure of the risk of financial distress, built from working capital, retained earnings, operating profit and equity. Above 2.60 the model counts a company as safe and below 1.10 as in distress; between the 2 is a grey zone.
| 0.45Distress zone, below 1.10 | Grey zone, 1.10 to 2.60 | Safe zone, above 2.60 |
The score of 0.45 is in the distress zone of the model, below 1.10. The largest part is equity against liabilities, at 0.39; working capital below zero lowers the score by 0.32.
| Part | Value | Coefficient | Contribution |
|---|---|---|---|
| Working capital / total assetsCurrent assets less current liabilities, against total assets: the short-term funds available for operations. | −0.048 | 6.560 | −0.316 |
| Retained earnings / total assetsProfits kept in the business over its life, against total assets. | 0.026 | 3.260 | 0.084 |
| EBIT / total assetsOperating profit against total assets: the earning power of the assets. | 0.044 | 6.720 | 0.296 |
| Total equity / total liabilitiesBook equity against liabilities: how far the assets could fall in value before liabilities exceed them. | 0.371 | 1.050 | 0.390 |
| Score | 0.454 |
Altman, Hartzell and Peck (1995), for non-manufacturing companies. The model omits the ratio of sales to total assets of the 1968 model and uses book equity. Working capital below zero and equity reduced by share repurchases lower the score.
Beneish M-score
Beneish M-score
fiscal 2025
A screen for earnings manipulation, built from 8 changes in the accounts, such as receivables growing faster than sales. Above minus 1.78 the model groups a company with the companies in the Beneish sample that manipulated their earnings.
| −3.53Below the threshold, −1.78 and below | Above the threshold, above −1.78 |
The score of minus 3.53 is below the model threshold of minus 1.78. Of the 8 measures, sales growth raises the score most.
| Part | Value | Coefficient | Contribution |
|---|---|---|---|
| Intercept | −4.840 | ||
| Days sales in receivables indexReceivables against sales, against a year earlier. A rise can mean sales recorded before customers pay. | 0.008 | 0.920 | 0.007 |
| Gross margin indexGross margin a year earlier against the current gross margin. Above 1, margins fell, which the model treats as a risk factor. | 1.000 | 0.528 | 0.528 |
| Asset quality indexAssets other than current assets and property, plant and equipment, as a share of total assets, against a year earlier. A rise can mean more costs recorded as assets. | 0.996 | 0.404 | 0.402 |
| Sales growth indexSales against a year earlier. The model treats fast growth as a risk factor. | 1.062 | 0.892 | 0.947 |
| Depreciation indexThe rate of depreciation a year earlier against the current rate. Above 1, depreciation slowed, which raises profit. | 0.896 | 0.115 | 0.103 |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses indexOverheads against sales, against a year earlier. | 1.000 | −0.172 | −0.172 |
| Total accruals to total assetsNet income less operating cash flow, against total assets: profit not backed by cash. It carries the largest coefficient in the model. | −0.038 | 4.679 | −0.176 |
| Leverage indexDebt against total assets, against a year earlier. | 1.006 | −0.327 | −0.329 |
| Score | −3.529 |
Beneish (1999), estimated on 74 companies identified as earnings manipulators in SEC enforcement releases and the press for 1982 to 1992, against 2,332 Compustat companies. The model classes a score above minus 1.78 with the first group. An index whose inputs are not reported counts as 1.
Dechow F-score
Dechow F-score
fiscal 2025
The probability of a material misstatement in the accounts, estimated from accruals, receivables, stock, cash sales, profitability and new financing, against the average. A score of 1 means average risk and 2 means twice the average.
A score of 0.54 means a probability of a misstatement 0.54 times the average rate in the Dechow sample: 0.20% against 0.37%.
| Part | Value | Coefficient | Contribution |
|---|---|---|---|
| Intercept | −7.893 | ||
| Total accruals (Richardson, Sloan, Soliman and Tuna)Total accruals: the growth of operating and financial assets net of liabilities, against average assets. | 0.010 | 0.790 | 0.008 |
| Change in receivables / average total assetsThe growth of receivables against average assets. | −0.010 | 2.518 | −0.025 |
| Change in inventories / average total assetsThe growth of stock against average assets. | 0.000 | 1.191 | 0.000 |
| Assets other than cash and property, plant and equipment / total assetsAssets other than cash and property, plant and equipment, as a share of total assets: assets whose value depends more on judgement. | 0.335 | 1.979 | 0.663 |
| Change in cash salesThe growth of sales collected in cash. | 0.083 | 0.171 | 0.014 |
| Change in return on assetsThe change in return on assets against a year earlier. A fall raises the score. | 0.001 | −0.932 | −0.001 |
| Debt or equity issued in the year, 1 or 01 when the company issued shares or debt in the year. | 1.000 | 1.029 | 1.029 |
| Predicted value | −6.205 | ||
| Probability of a misstatement | 0.20% |
Model 1 of Dechow, Ge, Larson and Sloan (2011), estimated on misstatements named in SEC Accounting and Auditing Enforcement Releases. The score is the predicted probability of a misstatement over 0.37%, the unconditional probability in their sample, so 1.00 equals that base rate.
Piotroski F-score
Piotroski F-score
fiscal 2025
A count of 9 yes or no tests on profitability, cash flow, debt, liquidity, new shares, margins and the use of assets. A score of 7 to 9 indicates improving strength and 0 to 3 indicates weakness.
7 of the 9 tests are met, in the high group of 7 to 9.
| Signal | FY2025 | FY2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Return on assets above zero | Met | Met |
| Operating cash flow above zero | Met | Met |
| Return on assets higher than a year earlier | Met | Met |
| Operating cash flow above net income | Met | Met |
| Long-term debt to assets lower than a year earlier | Met | Not met |
| Current ratio higher than a year earlier | Not met | Not met |
| No common equity issued | Not met | Not met |
| Margin higher than a year earlier | Met | Met |
| Asset turnover higher than a year earlier | Met | Met |
Piotroski (2000), 9 signals on profitability, funding and operating efficiency, designed for companies with high book-to-market ratios. Piotroski grouped scores of 8 and 9 as high and 0 and 1 as low; the findings group 7 to 9 and 0 to 3.
Source Documents
Documents of this snapshot, latest first.
Checks
Data Quality
How many values of this snapshot the checks prove, and how many Annalist derives, withholds and tracks as restated. Every company.
| Values published | 1,333 |
| Confirmed by other figures | 44.6%, 594 values |
| Confirmed by a second document | 0.0%, 0 values |
| Derived from reported figures | 18.9%, 252 values |
| Values withheld | 2 |
| Restated figures tracked | 56 |
| Changes compared on one basis | 12 |
| Company lines mapped | 0 of 0 reviewed |
Citation
Snapshot FY2026Q2_5cf2e3ac · dataset SHA-256 5cf2e3acde760f9c58f7dd467b15ed870284ff0c18c5d546a00fecb431d4f1c1 · findings rules 0.5
Data: info.json · dataset.json · validation.json · documents.json