Sea Limited
Latest report: FY2025, the fiscal year ended 31 December 2025, released 17 April 2026. Snapshot FY2025_742edff9.
Overview
Select a figure to see the document it came from.
Key Findings
Findings for the latest fiscal year, with their history over earlier years.
Revenue for the fiscal year ended 31 December 2025 was US$22.9 billion, 36.4% higher than in the previous fiscal year.
Strengthenedin FY2025 · stated since FY202436.4% from 28.8% in FY2024Rule: Revenue against the previous fiscal year · Sources 20-F 2025-12History of this finding, 4 records
- FY2025 StrengthenedRevenue for the fiscal year ended 31 December 2025 was US$22.9 billion, 36.4% higher than in the previous fiscal year.Recorded from FY2025_742edff9 · data update
- FY2024 NewRevenue for the fiscal year ended 31 December 2024 was US$16.8 billion, 28.8% higher than in the previous fiscal year.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2024 RetiredThe finding changed to higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2023 NewRevenue for the fiscal year ended 31 December 2023 was US$13.1 billion.Reconstructed · initial
Net income attributable to the company for fiscal 2025 was US$1.6 billion, 255.2% higher than in the previous fiscal year.
Strengthenedin FY2025 · stated since FY2024255% from 195% in FY2024Rule: Net income against the previous fiscal year · Sources 20-F 2025-12History of this finding, 4 records
- FY2025 StrengthenedNet income attributable to the company for fiscal 2025 was US$1.6 billion, 255.2% higher than in the previous fiscal year.Recorded from FY2025_742edff9 · data update
- FY2024 NewNet income attributable to the company for fiscal 2024 was US$444 million, 194.8% higher than in the previous fiscal year.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2024 RetiredThe finding changed to higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2023 NewNet income attributable to the company for fiscal 2023 was US$151 million, against a net loss of US$1.7 billion in the previous fiscal year.Reconstructed · initial
The operating margin for fiscal 2025 was 8.7%, 4.7 percentage points higher than a year earlier.
Strengthenedin FY2025 · stated since FY2024Rule: Operating margin against a year earlier · Sources 20-F 2025-12History of this finding, 4 records
- FY2025 StrengthenedThe operating margin for fiscal 2025 was 8.7%, 4.7 percentage points higher than a year earlier.Recorded from FY2025_742edff9 · data update
- FY2024 NewThe operating margin for fiscal 2024 was 3.9%, 2.2 percentage points higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2024 RetiredThe finding changed to higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2023 NewThe operating margin for fiscal 2023 was 1.7%.Reconstructed · initial
Return on equity for fiscal 2025 was 15.1%, against 5.9% a year earlier.
Strengthenedin FY2025 · stated since FY2023Rule: Return on equity against a year earlier · Sources 20-F 2025-12, 20-F 2024-12History of this finding, 3 records
- FY2025 StrengthenedReturn on equity for fiscal 2025 was 15.1%, against 5.9% a year earlier.Recorded from FY2025_742edff9 · data update
- FY2024 WeakenedReturn on equity for fiscal 2024 was 5.9%, against 2.4% a year earlier.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2023 NewReturn on equity for fiscal 2023 was 2.4%, against -25.2% a year earlier.Reconstructed · initial
Free cash flow for fiscal 2025 was US$4.5 billion, and operating cash flow was 3.2 times net income attributable to the company.
Interpretation. Operating cash flow paid for all capital expenditure, and the rest is free for dividends, share buybacks or debt repayment.
Strengthenedin FY2025 · stated since FY2023Rule: Free cash flow · Sources 20-F 2025-12History of this finding, 3 records
- FY2025 StrengthenedFree cash flow for fiscal 2025 was US$4.5 billion, and operating cash flow was 3.2 times net income attributable to the company.Recorded from FY2025_742edff9 · data update
- FY2024 StrengthenedFree cash flow for fiscal 2024 was US$3.0 billion, and operating cash flow was 7.4 times net income attributable to the company.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2023 NewFree cash flow for fiscal 2023 was US$1.8 billion, and operating cash flow was 13.8 times net income attributable to the company.Reconstructed · initial
Records before FY2025 are reconstructed from the latest snapshot. Ledger: findings.json.
Credit, liquidity, earnings quality and score findings: Analysis.
Data
FY2025_742edff9Corporate Events
Corporate events are listed for companies whose figures come from 10-K and 10-Q filings; none are listed for this company.
Earnings, Returns and Balance Sheet
Revenue
By fiscal year, US dollars
Operating Income
By fiscal year, US dollars
Net Income Attributable to the Company
By fiscal year, US dollars
Margins
By fiscal year, per cent
Returns
By fiscal year, per cent
Free Cash Flow
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, by fiscal year, US dollars
Diluted Earnings per Share
By fiscal year, as reported
Financial Statements
Figures as filed. Select a figure for its source document and method; a small d marks a figure derived from other figures of the same report.
The statements are loading. They are also available as JSON and CSV.
Ratios
Select a ratio for its formula and the figures it uses, each with its document; (i) gives its definition.
The ratios are loading.
Analysis
Credit update
FY2025
20-F for the year to 31 December 2025, filed 17 April 2026. Changes are against the previous report, and each figure shows its period.
Changes in This Report 0
No finding changed its state in the latest report.
Thresholds Crossed 0
No published finding crosses a threshold.
Fiscal years, with balances at each fiscal year end. Select a value for its formula and the figures it uses.
Credit MetricsLease-adjusted debt, EBITDA and cash flow on the definitions of S&P and Moody's, as far as the filings allow.
Lease-adjusted debt, EBITDA and cash flow on the definitions of S&P and Moody's, as far as the filings allow.
By Fiscal Year
| Ratio | FY202131 Dec 2021 | FY202231 Dec 2022 | FY202331 Dec 2023 | FY202431 Dec 2024 | FY202531 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adjusted EBITDAOperating profit before depreciation, amortisation, goodwill impairment, pay in shares and lease costs: the earnings that credit analysts set against lease-adjusted debt.EBIT + depreciation and amortisation + goodwill impairment + share-based compensation + operating lease cost | |||||
| Funds from operationsAdjusted EBITDA less interest and tax paid in cash: the cash the business produces each year for investment, dividends and debt repayment.Adjusted EBITDA - cash interest - lease interest - cash taxes | |||||
| FFO cash interest coverThe number of times cash earnings cover cash interest, lease interest included.(FFO + cash interest + lease interest) / (cash interest + lease interest) | |||||
| EBITDA interest coverThe number of times adjusted EBITDA covers interest, lease interest included.Adjusted EBITDA / (interest expense + lease interest) | |||||
| EBITA interest coverOperating profit before the amortisation of acquired intangible assets and goodwill impairment, divided by interest expense.(EBIT + amortisation of intangible assets + goodwill impairment) / interest expense |
Reconciliation of the Credit Figures
| Item | FY202131 Dec 2021 | FY202231 Dec 2022 | FY202331 Dec 2023 | FY202431 Dec 2024 | FY202531 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EBIT | −$1.6bn | −$1.5bn | $225m | $662m | $2.0bn |
| Depreciation and amortisation | $279m | $428m | $441m | $390m | $372m |
| Goodwill impairment | $0 | $355m | $118m | $0 | $0 |
| Share-based compensation | $470m | $706m | $685m | $716m | $625m |
| Operating lease cost | $139m | $257m | $296m | $314m | $414m |
| Adjusted EBITDA | −$695m | $259m | $1.8bn | $2.1bn | $3.4bn |
| Cash interest | −$45.0m | −$103m | −$119m | −$145m | −$170m |
| Lease interest | −$34.9m | −$66.5m | −$87.4m | −$84.1m | −$84.2m |
| Cash taxes | −$207m | −$314m | −$319m | −$515m | −$591m |
| Funds from operations | −$982m | −$225m | $1.2bn | $1.3bn | $2.6bn |
Method
- Lease-adjusted debt is total debt plus operating lease liabilities, before the deduction of cash. Adjusted EBITDA adds goodwill impairment, share-based compensation and operating lease cost to EBIT and depreciation and amortisation; restructuring and litigation charges, other impairments and profits on disposals stay in EBIT. FFO deducts cash interest, lease interest and cash taxes.
- Lease interest is the average operating lease liability times the weighted average discount rate of the leases, or the implied cost of debt where the rate is not reported.
- S&P applies its table to its own adjusted figures, which also deduct surplus cash and adjust for pensions and other items, so the band of an S&P calculation can differ.
- Operating lease cost is reported in the annual report only. Over the last 4 quarters, the lease figures that the quarters do not report are estimated from the latest fiscal year, and every value computed with such an estimate is marked.
Liquidity and MaturitiesCash and operating cash flow against debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.
Cash and operating cash flow against debt due within 12 months, capital expenditure and dividends.
These ratios have no value for the figures of this company.
Method
- Debt due within 12 months is the larger of the first year of the maturity schedule and the current portion of long-term debt, plus short-term borrowings. The schedule of a quarterly report can cover the rest of the fiscal year only and leaves out finance leases.
- Capital expenditure and dividends of the fiscal year are taken as those of the next 12 months. Undrawn credit facilities are not included.
Earnings QualityCash-flow accruals −13.3%, Operating cash flow to EBITDA 2.13x · FY2025
Accruals and the cash backing of reported earnings.
Operating cash flow for fiscal 2025 exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 13.3% of average total assets.
Interpretation. The profit came in as cash: operating cash flow was larger than net income. Profit backed by cash tends to repeat more than profit made of accounting entries (Sloan, 1996).
Confirmedin FY2025 · stated since FY2023−13.3% from −13.7% in FY2024Rule: Cash backing of earnings · Sources 20-F 2025-12History of this finding, 3 records
- FY2025 ConfirmedOperating cash flow for fiscal 2025 exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 13.3% of average total assets.Recorded from FY2025_742edff9 · data update
- FY2024 StrengthenedOperating cash flow for fiscal 2024 exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 13.7% of average total assets.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2023 NewOperating cash flow for fiscal 2023 exceeded net income attributable to the company by an amount equal to 10.8% of average total assets.Reconstructed · initial
By Fiscal Year
| Ratio | FY202131 Dec 2021 | FY202231 Dec 2022 | FY202331 Dec 2023 | FY202431 Dec 2024 | FY202531 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash-flow accrualsNet income less operating cash flow, against average assets: the part of profit not received in cash in the same period. Research associates high accruals with lower earnings in later years; a negative figure means cash exceeded profit.(Net income attributable to the company - operating cash flow) / average total assets | |||||
| Balance sheet accrualsThe same gap between profit and cash, measured from the changes in the balance sheet (Sloan, 1996).[(Change in current assets - change in cash) - (change in current liabilities - change in short-term debt - change in taxes payable) - depreciation and amortisation] / average total assets (Sloan, 1996) | |||||
| Total accrualsAccruals that also cover long-term operating and financial assets and liabilities (Richardson, Sloan, Soliman and Tuna, 2005). Acquisitions raise the figure.Change in net operating working capital, net non-current operating assets and net financial assets / average total assets (Richardson, Sloan, Soliman and Tuna, 2005) | |||||
| Operating cash flow to EBITDAOperating cash flow against EBITDA: the part of operating profit before depreciation that turns into cash after interest, tax and changes in stock, receivables and payables.Operating cash flow / (operating income + depreciation and amortisation) | n/a | n/a | |||
| Free cash flow to net incomeFree cash flow against net income. Below 1, investment and working capital take up part of the profit.(Operating cash flow - capital expenditure) / net income attributable to the company | n/a | n/a | |||
| Working capital investment to revenueCash put into receivables and stock, less extra credit from suppliers and customers, as a share of revenue. A positive figure means growth or slower collection uses cash.(Increase in receivables + increase in inventories - increase in payables - increase in contract liabilities) / revenue | n/a | n/a |
Method
- Cash-flow accruals are net income attributable to the company less operating cash flow, over average total assets. Balance sheet accruals follow Sloan (1996) and total accruals Richardson, Sloan, Soliman and Tuna (2005).
- Balance sheet and total accruals include the assets and liabilities that acquisitions bring in and disposals take out; cash-flow accruals exclude them.
Forensic and Distress ScoresAltman Z'' 2.43, Beneish −2.88 · Piotroski 8 of 9 · FY2025
Published distress and misstatement models, with their original coefficients and thresholds.
The Altman Z'' score for fiscal 2025 was 2.43, between the distress threshold of 1.10 and the safe threshold of 2.60.
Interpretation. By this model, the company is between the 2 groups of its original study: below 1.10 the profile resembles companies that went bankrupt, above 2.60 companies that did not. Large share buybacks lower book equity and so lower the score.
Confirmedin FY2025 · stated since FY20242.43 from 1.26 in FY2024Rule: Altman Z'' zone · Sources 20-F 2025-12History of this finding, 4 records
- FY2025 ConfirmedThe Altman Z'' score for fiscal 2025 was 2.43, between the distress threshold of 1.10 and the safe threshold of 2.60.Recorded from FY2025_742edff9 · data update
- FY2024 NewThe Altman Z'' score for fiscal 2024 was 1.26, between the distress threshold of 1.10 and the safe threshold of 2.60.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2024 RetiredThe finding changed to the grey zone.Reconstructed · data update
- FY2023 NewThe Altman Z'' score for fiscal 2023 was 0.42, below the distress threshold of 1.10.Reconstructed · initial
The Beneish M-score for fiscal 2025 was minus 2.88, below the model threshold of minus 1.78.
Interpretation. The model finds no sign of earnings manipulation. Beneish (1999) set a threshold of minus 1.78, above which a company resembles the companies that manipulated their earnings.
Weakenedin FY2025 · stated since FY2024−2.88 from −3.06 in FY2024Rule: Beneish M-score against its threshold · Sources 20-F 2025-12History of this finding, 2 records
- FY2025 WeakenedThe Beneish M-score for fiscal 2025 was minus 2.88, below the model threshold of minus 1.78.Recorded from FY2025_742edff9 · data update
- FY2024 NewThe Beneish M-score for fiscal 2024 was minus 3.06, below the model threshold of minus 1.78.Reconstructed · initial
The Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2025 was 8 of 9. The signal not met was no common equity issued.
Interpretation. The score counts how many of 9 tests of profit, debt, liquidity and efficiency the company passes. A score of 7 to 9 is the strongest group: Piotroski (2000) placed 0 to 3 in the weakest.
Strengthenedin FY2025 · stated since FY20248.00 from 7.00 in FY2024Rule: Piotroski F-score · Sources 20-F 2024-12, 20-F 2025-12History of this finding, 2 records
- FY2025 StrengthenedThe Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2025 was 8 of 9. The signal not met was no common equity issued.Recorded from FY2025_742edff9 · data update
- FY2024 NewThe Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2024 was 7 of 9. The 2 signals not met were no common equity issued and margin higher than a year earlier.Reconstructed · initial
By Fiscal Year
| Ratio | FY202131 Dec 2021 | FY202231 Dec 2022 | FY202331 Dec 2023 | FY202431 Dec 2024 | FY202531 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Altman Z'' scoreA measure of the risk of financial distress, built from working capital, retained earnings, operating profit and equity. Above 2.60 the model counts a company as safe and below 1.10 as in distress; between the 2 is a grey zone.6.56 x working capital / total assets + 3.26 x retained earnings / total assets + 6.72 x EBIT / total assets + 1.05 x total equity / total liabilities (Altman, 1995); distress zone below 1.10, safe zone above 2.60 | grey zone | distress zone | distress zone | grey zone | grey zone |
| Beneish M-scoreA screen for earnings manipulation, built from 8 changes in the accounts, such as receivables growing faster than sales. Above minus 1.78 the model groups a company with the companies in the Beneish sample that manipulated their earnings.-4.84 + 0.920 DSRI + 0.528 GMI + 0.404 AQI + 0.892 SGI + 0.115 DEPI - 0.172 SGAI + 4.679 TATA - 0.327 LVGI (Beneish, 1999); model threshold -1.78 | n/a | n/a | n/a | below threshold | below threshold |
| Dechow F-scoreThe probability of a material misstatement in the accounts, estimated from accruals, receivables, stock, cash sales, profitability and new financing, against the average. A score of 1 means average risk and 2 means twice the average.Predicted probability of a misstatement (model 1 of Dechow, Ge, Larson and Sloan, 2011) / 0.0037, the unconditional probability; 1 equals the base rate | n/a | n/a | n/a | ||
| Piotroski F-scoreA count of 9 yes or no tests on profitability, cash flow, debt, liquidity, new shares, margins and the use of assets. A score of 7 to 9 indicates improving strength and 0 to 3 indicates weakness.Number of 9 binary signals met on profitability, cash flow, debt, liquidity, equity issuance, margin and asset turnover (Piotroski, 2000) | n/a | n/a | n/a |
Altman Z'' Score
Altman Z'' Score
fiscal 2025
A measure of the risk of financial distress, built from working capital, retained earnings, operating profit and equity. Above 2.60 the model counts a company as safe and below 1.10 as in distress; between the 2 is a grey zone.
| Distress zone, below 1.10 | 2.43Grey zone, 1.10 to 2.60 | Safe zone, above 2.60 |
The score of 2.43 is in the grey zone of the model, between 1.10 and 2.60. The largest part is working capital, at 1.91; an accumulated deficit lowers the score by 0.73.
| Part | Value | Coefficient | Contribution |
|---|---|---|---|
| Working capital / total assetsCurrent assets less current liabilities, against total assets: the short-term funds available for operations. | 0.292 | 6.560 | 1.914 |
| Retained earnings / total assetsProfits kept in the business over its life, against total assets. | −0.224 | 3.260 | −0.730 |
| EBIT / total assetsOperating profit against total assets: the earning power of the assets. | 0.068 | 6.720 | 0.454 |
| Total equity / total liabilitiesBook equity against liabilities: how far the assets could fall in value before liabilities exceed them. | 0.756 | 1.050 | 0.794 |
| Score | 2.432 |
Altman, Hartzell and Peck (1995), for non-manufacturing companies. The model omits the ratio of sales to total assets of the 1968 model and uses book equity. Working capital below zero and equity reduced by share repurchases lower the score.
Beneish M-score
Beneish M-score
fiscal 2025
A screen for earnings manipulation, built from 8 changes in the accounts, such as receivables growing faster than sales. Above minus 1.78 the model groups a company with the companies in the Beneish sample that manipulated their earnings.
| −2.88Below the threshold, −1.78 and below | Above the threshold, above −1.78 |
The score of minus 2.88 is below the model threshold of minus 1.78. Of the 8 measures, sales growth raises the score most.
| Part | Value | Coefficient | Contribution |
|---|---|---|---|
| Intercept | −4.840 | ||
| Days sales in receivables indexReceivables against sales, against a year earlier. A rise can mean sales recorded before customers pay. | 0.904 | 0.920 | 0.832 |
| Gross margin indexGross margin a year earlier against the current gross margin. Above 1, margins fell, which the model treats as a risk factor. | 0.959 | 0.528 | 0.506 |
| Asset quality indexAssets other than current assets and property, plant and equipment, as a share of total assets, against a year earlier. A rise can mean more costs recorded as assets. | 0.794 | 0.404 | 0.321 |
| Sales growth indexSales against a year earlier. The model treats fast growth as a risk factor. | 1.364 | 0.892 | 1.216 |
| Depreciation indexThe rate of depreciation a year earlier against the current rate. Above 1, depreciation slowed, which raises profit. | 1.151 | 0.115 | 0.132 |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses indexOverheads against sales, against a year earlier. | 1.000 | −0.172 | −0.172 |
| Total accruals to total assetsNet income less operating cash flow, against total assets: profit not backed by cash. It carries the largest coefficient in the model. | −0.117 | 4.679 | −0.549 |
| Leverage indexDebt against total assets, against a year earlier. | 1.001 | −0.327 | −0.327 |
| Score | −2.881 |
Beneish (1999), estimated on 74 companies identified as earnings manipulators in SEC enforcement releases and the press for 1982 to 1992, against 2,332 Compustat companies. The model classes a score above minus 1.78 with the first group. An index whose inputs are not reported counts as 1.
Dechow F-score
Dechow F-score
fiscal 2025
The probability of a material misstatement in the accounts, estimated from accruals, receivables, stock, cash sales, profitability and new financing, against the average. A score of 1 means average risk and 2 means twice the average.
A score of 1.57 means a probability of a misstatement 1.57 times the average rate in the Dechow sample: 0.58% against 0.37%.
| Part | Value | Coefficient | Contribution |
|---|---|---|---|
| Intercept | −7.893 | ||
| Total accruals (Richardson, Sloan, Soliman and Tuna)Total accruals: the growth of operating and financial assets net of liabilities, against average assets. | 0.093 | 0.790 | 0.073 |
| Change in receivables / average total assetsThe growth of receivables against average assets. | 0.003 | 2.518 | 0.007 |
| Change in inventories / average total assetsThe growth of stock against average assets. | 0.003 | 1.191 | 0.004 |
| Assets other than cash and property, plant and equipment / total assetsAssets other than cash and property, plant and equipment, as a share of total assets: assets whose value depends more on judgement. | 0.814 | 1.979 | 1.611 |
| Change in cash salesThe growth of sales collected in cash. | 0.363 | 0.171 | 0.062 |
| Change in return on assetsThe change in return on assets against a year earlier. A fall raises the score. | 0.039 | −0.932 | −0.037 |
| Debt or equity issued in the year, 1 or 01 when the company issued shares or debt in the year. | 1.000 | 1.029 | 1.029 |
| Predicted value | −5.144 | ||
| Probability of a misstatement | 0.58% |
Model 1 of Dechow, Ge, Larson and Sloan (2011), estimated on misstatements named in SEC Accounting and Auditing Enforcement Releases. The score is the predicted probability of a misstatement over 0.37%, the unconditional probability in their sample, so 1.00 equals that base rate.
Piotroski F-score
Piotroski F-score
fiscal 2025
A count of 9 yes or no tests on profitability, cash flow, debt, liquidity, new shares, margins and the use of assets. A score of 7 to 9 indicates improving strength and 0 to 3 indicates weakness.
8 of the 9 tests are met, in the high group of 7 to 9.
| Signal | FY2025 | FY2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Return on assets above zero | Met | Met |
| Operating cash flow above zero | Met | Met |
| Return on assets higher than a year earlier | Met | Met |
| Operating cash flow above net income | Met | Met |
| Long-term debt to assets lower than a year earlier | Met | Met |
| Current ratio higher than a year earlier | Met | Met |
| No common equity issued | Not met | Not met |
| Margin higher than a year earlier | Met | Not met |
| Asset turnover higher than a year earlier | Met | Met |
Piotroski (2000), 9 signals on profitability, funding and operating efficiency, designed for companies with high book-to-market ratios. Piotroski grouped scores of 8 and 9 as high and 0 and 1 as low; the findings group 7 to 9 and 0 to 3.
Source Documents
Documents of this snapshot, latest first.
| Document | Date | Id |
|---|---|---|
| 20-F for the year to 31 December 2025 | 17 Apr 2026 | 20-F:0001140361-26-015366 |
| 20-F for the year to 31 December 2024 | 17 Apr 2025 | 20-F:0001193125-25-084311 |
| 20-F for the year to 31 December 2023 | 26 Apr 2024 | 20-F:0001140361-24-022429 |
| 20-F for the year to 31 December 2022 | 6 Apr 2023 | 20-F:0001140361-23-017021 |
| 20-F for the year to 31 December 2021 | 22 Apr 2022 | 20-F:0001140361-22-015578 |
Checks
Data Quality
How many values of this snapshot the checks prove, and how many Annalist derives, withholds and tracks as restated. Every company.
| Values published | 338 |
| Confirmed by other figures | 76.9%, 260 values |
| Confirmed by a second document | 73.4%, 248 values |
| Derived from reported figures | 0.0%, 0 values |
| Values withheld | 0 |
| Restated figures tracked | 23 |
| Changes compared on one basis | 0 |
| Company lines mapped | 0 of 0 reviewed |
Citation
Snapshot FY2025_742edff9 · dataset SHA-256 742edff9dee6fa7391e43ee425928d11b2898abf0e203c60669149fb9716c9ea · findings rules 0.4
Data: info.json · dataset.json · validation.json · documents.json